CONMEBOL Team Squad List For World Cup 2022

The CONMEBOL Team Squad are world mug actors who have qualified in the CONMEBOL confederation. CONMEBOL itself is a zoning in a series of world mug competitions which include countries in Latin America or South America. The CONMEBOL Confederation consists of 10 public coalitions. CONMEBOL is the oldest confederation in the world. The number of members of this confederation is also the least compared to other confederations. Although the members are many, the CONMEBOL confederation is notorious for its dependable brigades.

Geographically, the CONMEBOL confederation is conterminous to the CONCACAF confederation. The two confederations divided the American mainland into two zones with their own characteristics and achievements. The CONCACAF zone is joined by the football coalitions of North, Central America and the Caribbean countries.

In the 2022 world mug event, CONMEBOL will be represented by the four stylish brigades videlicet Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay and Ecuador. A number of brigades have indeed come the most favored brigades this season. CONMEBOL itself is also home to a number of top players who’ll also amp the 2022 world mug. The last world mug jewel came to CONMEBOL in 2002 via Brazil.

Tough platoon pen

CONMEBOL has was and been organized for further than 100 times. They were the first international confederation to be formed. Before the FIFA world mug period, CONMEBOL member countries met in the first Copa America event which was held in 1916. With such a long experience, it isn’t surprising that this confederation has extraordinary culture and achievements in the field of football.

CONMEBOL is also home to a number of tough brigades. colorful brigades that have come from this confederation have succeeded in coloring the history of the world mug and made proud achievements. One of the most flashy clubs in this confederation is Brazil. Brazil is a veritably extraordinary public platoon. In his history of appearing in FIFA events, Brazil’s achievements have been relatively harmonious. They’ve won the world title five times.

piecemeal from Brazil, Argentina is also not an arbitrary platoon. At the 2022 world mug event, Argentina showed remarkable development. During the overtures, they noway endured a single defeat. This makes it prognosticated that this platoon will win the 2022 world mug piecemeal from Brazil.

Likewise with Ecuador. The Ecuador public platoon is presently in its stylish phase. They managed to make a surprise by qualifying for the 2022 world mug by beating bigger brigades. Uruguay will also appear this time. They’re the initial hosts as well as the first public platoon to win the World Cup. Until now, Uruguay is honored as one of the countries that are veritably victorious in FIFA events.

Given the character of the CONMEBOL platoon which is delicate to match, actors in the 2022 world mug from other confederations must be careful. What is further, in this time’s event, the CONMEBOL confederation will address all the top players. Special stars of the quality of Lionel Messi, NeymarJr., ViniciusJr. until Rapinha will leave for Qatar and be ready to beat his opponents.

CONMEBOL Team Squad List For World Cup 2022


With the 2022 world mug approaching, all CONMEBOL countries have released their sanctioned team. From the composition of the players that have been blazoned, the CONMEBOL public platoon team this time is terrible. piecemeal from being speckled with European league stars, the combination of the stylish elderly and inferior players will perfect their strengths.

Then’s the CONMEBOL platoon team in the 2022 world mug

Argentina National Football Team


Emiliano Martinez( Aston Villa)

Franco Armani( River Plate)

Geronimo Rulli( Villarreal).


Gonzalo Montiel( Sevilla)

Nahuel Molina( Atletico Madrid)

German Pezzella( Real Betis)

Cristian Romero( Tottenham Hotspur)

Nicolas Otamendi( Benfica)

Lisandro Martinez( Manchester United)

Juan Foyth( Villarreal)

Nicolas Tagliafico( Olympique Lyonnais)

Marcos Acuna( Sevilla).


Leandro Paredes( Juventus)

Guido Rodriguez( Real Betis)

Enzo Fernandez( Benfica)

Rodrigo De Paul( Atletico Madrid)

Exequiel Palacios( Bayer Leverkusen)

Alejandro Gomez( Sevilla)

Alexis Mac Allister( Brighton & Hove Albion)


Paulo Dybala( AS Roma)

Lionel Messi( Paris St Germain)

Angel Di Maria( Juventus)

Nicolas Gonzalez( Fiorentina)

Joaquin Correa( Inter Milan)

Lautaro Martinez( Inter Milan)

Julian Alvarez( Manchester City)

Brazil National Football Team


Alisson( Liverpool)

Ederson( Manchester City)

Weverton( Palmeiras)


Bremer( Juventus)

Eder Militao( Real Madrid)

Marquinhos( Paris St Germain)

Thiago Silva( Chelsea)

Danilo( Juventus)

Dani Alves( UNAM Pumas)

Alex Sandro( Juventus)

Alex Telles( Sevilla)


Bruno Guimaraes( Newcastle United)

Casemiro( Manchester United)

Everton Ribeiro( Flamengo)

Fabinho( Liverpool)

Fred( Manchester United)

Lucas Paqueta( West Ham United)


Antony( Manchester United)

Gabriel Jesus( Arsenal)

Gabriel Martinelli( Arsenal)

NeymarJr.( Paris St Germain)

Pedro( Flamengo)

Raphinha( Barcelona)

Richarlison( Tottenham Hotspur)

Rodrygo( Real Madrid)

ViniciusJr.( Real Madrid)

Ecuador National Football Team


Alexander Dominguez( LDU Quito)

Gonzalo Valle( Guayaquii City FC)

Hernan Galíndez( Aucas)

Moises Ramirez( Independiente del Valle)


Angelo Preciado( KRC Genk)

Byron Castillo( Club leon FC)

Diego Palacios( Los Angeles FC)

Fernando leon( Atletico de San Luis)

Jackson Porozo( ESTAC Troyes)

Pervis Estupinan( Brighton & Hove Albion)

Piero Hincapie( Bayer Leverkusen)

Xavier Arreaga( Seattle Sounders FC)

William Pacho( Royal Antwerp FC)


Alan Franco( Club Atletico Talleres)

Carlos gruezo( FC Ausburg)

Jeremy Sarmiento( Brighton & Hove Albion)

Jhegson Mendez( Los Angeles FC)

Jose Cifuentes( Los Angeles FC)

Moises Caicedo( Brighton & Hove Albion)

Nilson Angulo( RSC Anderlecht)

Patrickson Delgado( Ajax Amsterdam)


Angel Mena( Club leon FC)

Anthony Valencia( Royal Antwerp FC)

Djorkaeff Reasco( CA Newell’s Old Boys)

Enner Valencia( Fenerbahce)

Gonzalo Plata( Real Valladolid CF)

Romario Ibarra( CF Pachuca)

Michael Estrada( CD Cruz Azul)

Uruguay National Football Team


Fernando Muslera( Galatasaray)

Sebastian Sosa( Independen)

Sergio Rochet( Nasional)


Jose Maria Gimenez( Atletico Madrid)

Sebastian Coates( Sporting CP)

Diego Godin( Velez Sarsfield)

Martin Caceres( LA Galaxy)

Ronald Araujo( Barcelona)

Guillermo Varela( Flamengo)

Jose Luis Rodriguez( Nacional)

Mathias Olivera( Napoli)

Matias Vina( Roma)


Lucas Torreira( Galatasaray)

Manuel Ugarte( Sporting CP)

Matias Vecino( Lazio)

Rodrigo Bentancur( Tottenham Hotspur)

Federico Valverde( Real Madrid)

Facundo Pellistri( Manchester United)

Nicolas De La Cruz( River Plate)


Agustin Canobbio( Athletico Paranaense)

Facundo Torres( Orlando City)

Giorgian De Arrascaeta( Flamengo)

Maxi Gomez( Trabzonspor)

Luis Suarez( Nacional)

Edinson Cavani( Valencia)

Darwin Nunez( Liverpool)

Be the first to comment on "CONMEBOL Team Squad List For World Cup 2022"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.